Choose a location to review

J. Brooks Law, LLC locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (5)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-18

Mr. Brooks completed all documents for me to complete Estate Planning - Trust, Will, POA, etc.. He explained things very well and I have a much better understanding of a Trust and how it works now. I highly recommend his services!

— Client 11/18/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-16

This Attorney was very easy to work with and explained every document in clear, easy to understand detail. He provided sound advice and explanations for everything I was unsure about, then completed all documents related to my Trust, Will, DPOA, etc and presented me with a complete, nicely organized package. He's very personable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him!

— Client 11/16/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-31

Jack was phenomenal throughout the entire estate planning process. We turned to Jack to help us establish our families living trust. From the beginning Jack took the time to understand what the needs of our family were and explained each scenario in great detail to make sure we made an informed decision about each part of the trust. I highly recommend Jack to anyone who is looking for professional guidance and is willing to take the time to make sure you get everything you are looking for in all your estate planning needs.

— Client 08/31/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-28

Working with Mr. Brooks was a pleasure. We were under a time crunch and he was provide his services well within our time frame. Very responsive to all questions! Very professional services.

— Client 06/28/2021

lawyers
4.6 / 5.0
2021-04-01 14:37:04

Jack will take the time to listen to your concerns, thoroughly explain the legal process to you, and work tirelessly to achieve your goals. Highly recommended.

— Peer 04/01/2021